top of page


All motorcycles on display will be judged, and a trophy for each class will be presented to the owner on the main stage. The judges will collectively choose the best-of-show award.

Judging standards follow these guidelines:

- 1980 vintage and earlier (except for the antique and eBike classes)

- Antique motorcycles shall be 1922 and earlier

- eBikes are an emerging sector, owners and manufacturers may display their latest innovations

- All motorcycles should be restored to factory stock condition or non-restored survivor condition

- Motorcycles are not required to run, but judges will give extra points for a running machine

- The Custom/Modified class focuses on unique engineering and innovation, this is not a chopper class

- All motorcycles will be judged on condition and historical importance

Trophies will be awarded in the following classes:

- American

- British

- Italian

- Other European

- Japanese

- Antique (1922 and earlier)

- Custom/Modified (non-chopper)

- Competition-Road Racing

- Land Speed

- Motocross & Scramblers

- Trials

- Flat Track

- Drag Bike

- Mini bikes & Scooters

- eBikes

bottom of page